Provincial/Territorial Contacts

Province Contact
Alberta Alberta Emergency Management Agency
British Columbia To come
Manitoba Jeff Joaquin, A/Senior Analyst
Emergency Management and Public Safety
New Brunswick
Stacey Cooling, Manager of Operations
Newfoundland and Labrador David McCormack
Director, Emergency Services
(709) 729-2830
Northwest Territories NWT Emergency Management Organization
Public Safety Division
Municipal and Community Affairs
#600, 5201-50th Ave
Yellowknife NT X1A 3S9
Nova Scotia Lori Errington
Emergency Management Office
Nunavut Nunavut Emergency Management
Department Community and Government Services
Government of Nunavut
P.O. Box 1000 Station 700
Iqaluit, Nunavut
X0A 0H0
(867) 975-5402
Fax: (867) 979-4221
Ontario Alexandra Lawless
Office of the Fire Marshal & Emergency Management
Prince Edward Island Jason Thistle
Quebec To come
Saskatchewan Kim Kydd
(306) 787-2727
Yukon Emergency Measures Organization
Date modified: