Brief Summaries - Substance Abuse Prevention Projects - Atlantic

Table of Contents

Introduction

When examining the pathways of young people, it has been established that early, persistent delinquent behaviour accompanied by substance abuse, is a strong predictor of adult criminal behaviour. When combined with increases in the rates of self-reported problem use of illegal substances and higher levels of acceptance of drug use among youth, concerns from a crime prevention perspective are warranted. (for more information, see http://www.publicsafety.gc.ca/cnt/rsrcs/pblctns/sclbsd-drgbs/index-eng.aspx)

As a result of these linkages, the NCPC supports projects that include addressing and preventing substance abuse.

The following brief project descriptions provide information on some of the projects funded by the NCPC in the Atlantic region between 2009-2014 that, to varying degrees, worked to prevent substance abuse as a risk factor for criminal behaviour.

These projects may help inspire those concerned about these issues and provide a way to explore approaches to prevention that will be a good fit in communities.


Organization: The O.N.E. Change Inc.
Project Title: O.N.E. Change Youth Inclusion Program
Duration: April 15, 2010 – January 15, 2014

This project is based upon the Youth Inclusion Program (YIP), a program that seeks to reduce youth crime and anti-social behaviour in high-risk neighbourhoods by creating a safe place where youth can go to learn new skills, take part in pro-social activities and get help with their educational and other social needs.

The YIP program has been modified for implementation in the Old North End area of Saint John, New Brunswick, a marginalized neighbourhood in need of a concerted and coordinated response to delinquent and criminal behaviour by youth. The project addresses four specific risk factors: substance abuse; poor school attachment; inadequate parental engagement; and lack of recreational activities.

Each year, the project will reach approximately 50 youth aged 11-15, identified as being at high risk of offending. Four mutually reinforcing program components are delivered: programming for youth (academic and non-academic); individual case management; programming for the parents / guardians of participating youth; and engagement/ involvement by other youth-serving partners / agencies in the community.

For more information on the Youth Inclusion Program, visit:
http://www.publicsafety.gc.ca/cnt/rsrcs/pblctns/prmsng-mdl-vlm1/index-eng.aspx#toc_5i

The O.N.E. Change Inc.
75 Adelaide Street
Saint John, NB
E2K 1W4
Tel: 506-635-2035
Fax: 506-632-1785


Organization: Bridges of Canada Inc.
Project Title: Victory Centre Residential Treatment Program
Program: Crime Prevention Action Fund
Duration: October 2009 – December 31, 2012

This project delivers a faith-based intervention to prevent re-offending among adult males aged 18 to 45 years who have substance abuse problems and criminal histories, but are not currently under correctional jurisdiction. Although based in Fredericton, participants may also be referred from other communities throughout Atlantic Canada.

Participants are offered a comprehensive, six to eight month community residential treatment program. Modules include instruction and life skills training related to substance abuse, anger management, addiction relapse prevention, healthy relationships counselling, and employment counselling and support.

The project supports and manages post-warrant reintegration into the community in a manner that reduces the risk of individuals returning to former negative lifestyle patterns and peer influences that may lead to criminal activity. Participation is voluntary and referrals are made in collaboration with Correctional Service Canada (CSC), provincial probation staff, police, social service providers, chaplains, and through self-referral.

All components are delivered using one or more of the following approaches: case management; group work; individual counselling; mentoring; peer support; and the establishment of alternative social networks. Since a primary focus of the intervention is to address substance abuse and addiction, some components will also employ a 12-Step Recovery model.

Bridges of Canada Inc.
163 St. John Street
P.O. Box 3414, Station B
Fredericton, NB
E3A 5H2
Tel: 506-443-9960 / 1-866-867-7294 (toll free)
Fax: 506-443-9969


Organization: Nunatsiavut Government, Department of Health and Social Development
Project Title: Mapping the Way in Labrador Aboriginal Communities
Program: Northern and Aboriginal Crime Prevention Fund
Duration: June 1, 2010 – May 31, 2014

Mapping the Way in Labrador Aboriginal Communities delivers timely and appropriate interventions to at-risk and vulnerable Inuit and Innu children, youth, young adults and their parents in four isolated Aboriginal communities in Labrador: Nain, Hopedale, Natuashish and Sheshatshiu. The crime trends in these areas are primarily related to the social impacts of alcohol, drug and solvent abuse. Other risk factors indicating social distress include the continuing loss of culture, high rates of Fetal Alcohol Spectrum Disorder (FASD), suicide and geographic isolation leading to social marginalization.

Through this project, a direct and culturally appropriate evidence-based intervention is being delivered to participants with alcohol, drug and substance abuse related problems. Violent behaviour related to intergenerational trauma, social distress and mental health contribute to the vulnerability of individuals and are also addressed by the project.

Mobile interdisciplinary teams of clinical social service professionals visit each community to deliver interventions and organize, train and support local wellness teams consisting of professionals and para-professionals living in the communities. This approach transfers knowledge and increases the capacity of local communities to deliver sustainable interventions beyond the end of the project, resulting in ongoing positive impacts on participating Aboriginal communities.

Nunatsiavut Government Department of Health and Social Development
P O Box 496, Station C
Happy Valley–Goose Bay, NL
A0P 1C0
Tel: 709-896-9750
Fax: 709-896-9751


Organization: Waypoints
Project Title: Youth Employment Skills and Mentoring
Duration: January 19, 2009 – April 20, 2012

The Youth Employment Skills and Mentoring project was designed for youth aged 12–17 who are at risk of criminal involvement, and young adults aged 18–21 who have already been convicted of an offence and are at risk of re-offending. The risk factors addressed include early substance abuse, anti-social and criminal behaviour and poor school attachment and performance.

This project delivered five components to address the identified risk factors: structured workplace mentoring; job skills instruction; life/social skills training; drug education; and educational supports. Structured workplace mentoring involves mentors selected from various workplaces in the community who are matched with the young people based on interests, strengths, and compatibility. Job skills instruction is delivered through individual or group coaching and mentoring by the Project Manager. Sessions focus on teamwork, organizational skills, ability to be punctual and reliable, people skills, computer skills, resume writing, and other general employment skills.

Life/social skills training places emphasis on communication, problem solving, social skills and substance abuse prevention. Drug education sessions consist of workshops on the physical and psychological effects of various types of drugs, the stages of addiction, and prevention of relapse. Tutoring and ongoing education offers support and knowledge which reinforce the resiliency of project participants.

Waypoints
145 LeMarchant Road
St. John's, NL
A1C 2H3
Tel: 709-368-6390
Fax: 709-368-6121


Organization: Community Youth Network
Project Title: The Velocity Adventure Program
Duration: March 9, 2009 – February 28, 2014

The Velocity Adventure Program (Velocity) was a response to the increasing rates of substance abuse in St. John's, Newfoundland. Youth who were 13–17 years of age and at risk of criminal involvement due to their use of drugs and alcohol were the focus of this intervention. The project consisted of three main components, which included: a group-building process, a 7-day adventure camp and follow-up support (Engage–Connect–Shift Component).

The group-building component focused on strengthening life skills, fostering mutual respect and building a team environment. Participants learned about program expectations, received training in general skills to prepare for the camp experience, and established relationships with their peers and leaders. The 7-day adventure camp provided youth with the opportunity to participate in adventure-based activities that are designed to assist them in acquiring life skill competencies and enhance personal development. The camp also provided experiential learning through outdoor adventure. Therapeutic and holistic components were also designed to promote health and wellness.

The “engage–connect–shift” continuum created an opportunity for staff to reach youth participants both individually and in group settings. All the components were designed to increase youth access to services and to provide meaningful opportunities to address those risk factors that were most prevalent in their lives.

For more information on the Velocity Adventure Program, visit:
http://www.publicsafety.gc.ca/cnt/rsrcs/pblctns/vlct-dvntr/index-eng.aspx

Community Youth Network, St. John's
12 - 16 Carter's Hill Place, PO Box 26067
St. John's, NL A1E 0A5
Tel: 709-754-0536
Fax: 709-754-0842


Organization: Chebucto Communities Development Association
Project Title: Seeds of Change Youth Inclusion Program
Duration: September 1, 2009 – November 30, 2012

This project was based on the Youth Inclusion Program (YIP), an approach designed to reduce youth crime and anti-social behaviour in high-risk neighbourhoods by creating a safe place where youth can go to learn new skills, take part in pro-social activities with peers, and get help with their education and other identified needs. The project responded to the identified need for intervention to reduce the level of youth crime, specifically drug crime in Spryfield, where local residents, merchants and business owners had expressed concern over violence, property damage, drug abuse and drug trafficking. The participant group consisted of youth between 14–18 years of age who were at risk of criminal involvement due to drug use.

The project involved three main programs: a school attachment program that included tutoring, identifying and recovering school credits from previous years and recreation opportunities; a behaviour modification program consisting of life skills development, drug resistance and conflict resolution training; and a parent training program with sessions designed to strengthen parenting skills and improve parent/child relationships and family communication.

For more information on the Youth Inclusion Program, visit:
http://www.publicsafety.gc.ca/cnt/rsrcs/pblctns/prmsng-mdl-vlm1/index-eng.aspx#toc_5i

Chebucto Communities Development Association
16 Dentith Road, #52
Halifax, NS
B3R 2H9
Tel: 902-477-0964
Fax: 902-479-1177


Organization: The Adventure Group Inc.
Project Title: Moving Forward
Duration: June 1, 2009 – August 31, 2012

This project was designed to address risk factors such as substance abuse, lack of life skills and lack of access to social services among women, aged 18–30, who had been identified as being at risk of offending or at risk of re-offending. The project included the coordination of access to services, individual coaching and individual and group skills-building.

This initiative was in response to the difficulties women at risk of offending have in navigating and accessing the network of services available to reduce risk factors in their lives. Participants were assisted with access to community and government services, such as substance abuse counseling and services, and behavioural counseling and crisis counseling. The coaching component of the project helped participants follow through with their Moving Forward Plan (a case management tool) and facilitated building life and employment skills. Sessions in anger management, problem-solving, coping skills, interpersonal and communication skills, decision-making and stress management were provided. The individual and group skill-building provided participants with the capacity to move forward in their personal development.

The Adventure Group
400 St. Peter's Road
Charlottetown, PEI
C1C 1L2
Tel: 902-628-8668
Fax: 902-628-3885

Date modified:

Courts sommaires – Projets de prévention de l'abus de substances – Atlantique

Table des matières

Introduction

Lorsqu'il s'agit des chemins que prennent les jeunes, il est établi que le comportement délinquant précoce et continuel, accompagné de l'abus de substances, constitue un fort prédicteur du comportement criminel à l'âge adulte. Lorsque ce comportement est combiné avec l'augmentation des taux d'abus autodéclaré de substances illégales et l'acceptation répandue de l'abus de substances chez les jeunes, les préoccupations du point de vue de la prévention du crime sont justifiées. (Pour en savoir davantage, voir le site suivant : http://www.securitepublique.gc.ca/cnt/rsrcs/pblctns/sclbsd-drgbs/index-fra.aspx)

À la lumière de ces liens, le CNPC appuie des projets qui visent à lutter contre l'abus de substances et à le prévenir.

Les courtes descriptions de projet suivantes contiennent de l'information sur certains des projets financés par le CNPC dans la région de l'Atlantique entre 2009 et 2014. À divers degrés, ces projets se sont employés à prévenir l'abus de substances en tant que facteur de risque associé au comportement criminel.

Ces projets peuvent inspirer les personnes préoccupées par les questions relatives à l'abus de substances et offrir une avenue vers l'exploration d'approches de la prévention qui conviendront aux collectivités.


Organisation : The O.N.E. Change Inc.
Titre du projet : O.N.E. Change Youth Inclusion Program
Durée : Du 15 avril 2010 au 15 janvier 2014

Ce projet se fonde sur le Youth Inclusion Program (YIP), un programme qui cherche à réduire la criminalité et les comportements antisociaux chez les jeunes habitant les quartiers à risque élevé, en créant un endroit sûr où les jeunes peuvent acquérir de nouvelles compétences, prendre part à des activités prosociales et obtenir de l'aide en ce qui concerne leur éducation et autres besoins sociaux.

Le programme YIP a été modifié pour sa mise en œuvre dans le secteur Old North End de Saint John, au Nouveau-Brunswick, un quartier marginalisé ayant besoin d'une réponse concertée et coordonnée au comportement délinquant et criminel des jeunes. Le projet agit sur quatre facteurs de risque précis : l'abus de substances, le faible attachement à l'école, l'engagement insuffisant des parents et le manque d'activités récréatives.

Chaque année, le projet profitera à quelque 50 jeunes âgés de 11 à 15 ans qui courent un risque élevé de délinquance. Quatre volets du programme viennent se renforcer mutuellement : les programmes destinés aux jeunes (scolaires et non scolaires); la gestion individuelle des cas; les programmes destinés aux parents/tuteurs des jeunes; et la participation d'autres partenaires ou organismes de services à la jeunesse dans la collectivité.

Pour en savoir davantage sur le Youth Inclusion Program, rendez-vous à l'adresse suivante : http://www.securitepublique.gc.ca/cnt/rsrcs/pblctns/prmsng-mdl-vlm1/index-fra.aspx#toc_5i

The O.N.E. Change Inc.
75, rue Adelaide
Saint John (Nouveau-Brunswick)
E2K 1W4
Tél. : 506-635-2035
Téléc. : 506-632-1785


Organisation : Bridges of Canada Inc.
Titre du projet : Victory Centre Residential Treatment Program
Programme : Fonds d'action en prévention du crime
Durée : D'octobre 2009 au 31 décembre 2012

Ce projet vise la mise en œuvre d'une intervention religieuse pour prévenir la récidive chez les hommes adultes âgés de 18 à 45 ans qui ont des problèmes d'abus de substances et des antécédents criminels, mais qui ne font actuellement pas partie du système correctionnel. Même si le siège de l'organisation se trouve à Fredericton, les participants peuvent provenir d'autres collectivités de partout au Canada atlantique.

Les participants se voient offrir un programme complet d'intervention résidentielle et communautaire d'une durée de six à huit mois, lequel comporte des modules comme l'information et la formation sur les compétences de vie en ce qui concerne l'abus de substances, la maîtrise de la colère, la prévention de la rechute, le counseling relatif aux saines relations, ainsi que le counseling et le soutien en matière d'emploi.

Le projet appuie et gère la réintégration dans la collectivité après le mandat, de manière à réduire le risque que les personnes ne reprennent leur ancien mode de vie négatif et ne renouent avec leurs anciennes influences négatives, ce qui pourrait les amener à entreprendre des activités criminelles. La participation est volontaire, et les renvois sont effectués par les personnes elles-mêmes ou en collaboration avec le Service correctionnel du Canada, le personnel provincial de la probation, la police, les fournisseurs de services sociaux et les aumôniers.

Tous les volets font au moins appel à l'une des approches suivantes : la gestion de cas, le travail d'équipe, le counseling individuel, le mentorat, le soutien des pairs et l'établissement de réseaux sociaux différents. Puisque l'intervention vise principalement à lutter contre l'abus de substances et la dépendance, certains volets feront aussi appel à un modèle de rétablissement en 12 étapes.

Bridges of Canada Inc.
163, rue St. John
C.P. 3414, succursale B
Fredericton (Nouveau-Brunwick)
E3A 5H2
Tél. : 506-443-9960 / 1-866-867-7294 (sans frais)
Téléc. : 506-443-9969


Organisation : Gouvernement nunatsiavut, ministère de la Santé et du Développement social
Titre du projet : Mapping the Way in Labrador Aboriginal Communities
Programme : Fonds de prévention du crime chez les collectivités autochtones et du Nord
Durée : Du 1er juin 2010 au 31 mai 2014

Le projet Mapping the Way in Labrador Aboriginal Communities prévoit des interventions rapides et appropriées auprès d'enfants, de jeunes et de jeunes adultes inuits et innus à risque et vulnérables et de leurs parents dans quatre collectivités autochtones isolées du Labrador : Nain, Hopedale, Natuashish et Sheshatshiu. Les tendances en matière de criminalité dans ces régions sont principalement liées aux répercussions sociales de l'abus d'alcool, de drogue et de solvants. Au nombre des autres facteurs de risque dénotant la détresse sociale, on retrouve la perte continue de la culture, le taux élevé de l'ensemble des troubles causés par l'alcoolisation fœtale, le suicide et l'isolement géographique menant à la marginalisation sociale.

Ce projet offre une intervention directe, adaptée à la culture et fondée sur des données probantes aux participants aux prises avec des problèmes d'alcoolisme, de toxicomanie et d'abus de substances. Il s'attaque en outre au comportement violent lié au traumatisme intergénérationnel, à la détresse sociale et à la santé mentale, comportement qui contribue à la vulnérabilité des individus.

Des équipes interdisciplinaires mobiles de professionnels cliniques des services sociaux visitent chaque collectivité pour y réaliser des interventions et organiser, former et soutenir des équipes locales de bien-être composées de professionnels et de para-professionnels vivant dans les collectivités. Cette approche permet de transférer des connaissances et d'accroître la capacité des collectivités locales de réaliser des interventions durables après la fin du projet, ce qui entraîne des répercussions positives continues sur les collectivités autochtones participantes.

Ministère de la Santé et du Développement social du gouvernement nunatsiavut
C.P. 496, succursale C
Happy Valley-Goose Bay (Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador)
A0P 1C0
Tél. : 709-896-9750
Téléc. : 709-896-9751


Organisation : Waypoints
Titre du projet : Youth Employment Skills and Mentoring
Durée : Du 19 janvier 2009 au 20 avril 2012

Le projet Youth Employment Skills and Mentoring s'adressait aux jeunes de 12 à 17 ans qui étaient à risque de criminalité et aux jeunes adultes de 18 à 21 ans qui ont déjà été déclarés coupables d'une infraction et étaient à risque de récidive. Au nombre des facteurs de risque, mentionnons l'abus précoce de substances, le comportement antisocial et criminel, le faible attachement à l'école et le mauvais rendement scolaire.

Ce projet comportait cinq volets qui agissaient sur les facteurs de risque cernés : le mentorat structuré en milieu de travail ; l'acquisition de compétences professionnelles ; la formation sur les compétences de vie/aptitudes sociales ; la sensibilisation aux dangers de la drogue ; et l'aide pédagogique. Le mentorat structuré en milieu de travail consiste à jumeler les jeunes avec des mentors sélectionnés à partir de différents lieux de travail dans la collectivité en fonction des intérêts, des forces et de la compatibilité. L'acquisition de compétences professionnelles se fait par des séances d'encadrement et de mentorat individuelles ou de groupe dirigées par le chargé de projet. Les séances se concentrent sur le travail d'équipe, les compétences organisationnelles, la capacité d'être ponctuel et fiable, l'entregent, les habiletés informatiques, la rédaction de curriculum vitæ et d'autres compétences générales liées à l'emploi.

La formation sur les compétences de vie/aptitudes sociales met l'accent sur la communication, la résolution de problèmes, les habiletés sociales et la prévention de l'abus de substances. Les séances de sensibilisation aux dangers de la drogue consistent en des ateliers sur les effets physiques et psychologiques de divers types de drogues, les phases de la dépendance et la prévention de la rechute. Le tutorat et l'aide pédagogique continue offrent un soutien et des connaissances qui accroissent la résilience des participants au projet.

Waypoints
145, chemin LeMarchant
St. John's (Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador)
A1C 2H3
Tél. : 709-368-6390
Téléc. : 709-368-6121


Organisation : Community Youth Network
Titre du projet : Programme Velocity Adventure
Durée : Du 9 mars 2009 au 28 février 2014

Le programme Velocity Adventure se voulait une réponse au taux croissant d'abus de substances à St. John's, Terre-Neuve. Il s'adressait aux jeunes âgés de 13 à 17 ans qui étaient à risque de criminalité en raison de leur consommation de drogue et d'alcool, et il se composait de trois volets principaux : un processus de promotion de l'esprit d'équipe, un camp d'aventure de sept jours et un soutien de suivi (activités de participation-connexion-changement).

Le processus de promotion de l'esprit d'équipe se concentrait sur le renforcement des compétences de vie, en favorisant le respect mutuel et en créant un environnement d'équipe. Les participants apprenaient au sujet des attentes du programme, recevaient une formation sur les compétences générales pour se préparer au camp et établissaient des relations avec leurs pairs et leurs leaders. Le camp d'aventure de sept jours donnait l'occasion aux jeunes de participer à des activités d'aventure qui visaient à les aider à acquérir des compétences de vie et à accroître leur développement personnel. Le camp offrait aussi un apprentissage par l'expérience grâce à l'aventure extérieure, et des volets thérapeutiques et holistiques venaient favoriser la santé et le bien-être des jeunes.

Le continuum participation-connexion-changement créait une occasion pour les intervenants de travailler auprès des jeunes participants individuellement et en groupe. Tous les volets visaient à accroître l'accès des jeunes aux services et à leur offrir des occasions significatives d'agir sur les facteurs de risque prédominants dans leur vie.

Pour en savoir davantage sur le programme Velocity Adventure, rendez-vous à l'adresse suivante : http://www.securitepublique.gc.ca/cnt/rsrcs/pblctns/vlct-dvntr/index-fra.aspx

Community Youth Network
12-16, place Carter's Hill, C.P. 26067
St. John's (Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador)
A1E 0A5
Tél. : 709-754-0536
Téléc. : 709-754-0842  


Organisation : Chebucto Communities Development Association
Titre du projet : Seeds of Change Youth Inclusion Program
Durée : Du 1er septembre 2009 au 30 novembre 2012

Ce projet se fondait sur le Youth Inclusion Program (YIP), une approche qui cherche à réduire la criminalité et les comportements antisociaux chez les jeunes habitant les quartiers à risque élevé, en créant un endroit sûr où les jeunes peuvent acquérir de nouvelles compétences, prendre part à des activités prosociales avec leur pairs et obtenir de l'aide en ce qui concerne leur éducation et autres besoins cernés. Le projet répondait au besoin cerné d'une intervention afin de réduire le taux de criminalité chez les jeunes, plus particulièrement le taux de crimes liés aux drogues à Spryfield, où les résidents, marchands et propriétaires d'entreprises locaux avaient exprimé des préoccupations concernant la violence, les dégâts matériels, l'abus de drogues et le trafic de la drogue. Les participants étaient des jeunes de 14 à 18 ans qui étaient à risque de criminalité en raison de leur consommation de drogue.

Le projet comportait trois programmes principaux : un programme d'attachement à l'école qui incluait le tutorat, le recensement et la récupération des crédits scolaires des années précédentes ainsi que des activités récréatives; un programme de modification du comportement qui englobe une formation sur l'acquisition de compétences de vie, la résistance à la tentation de consommer de la drogue et la résolution de conflits; et un programme de formation des parents comportant des séances qui visent à renforcer les habiletés parentales et à améliorer les relations parent-enfant ainsi que la communication familiale.

Pour en savoir davantage sur le Youth Inclusion Program, rendez-vous à l'adresse suivante : http://www.securitepublique.gc.ca/cnt/rsrcs/pblctns/prmsng-mdl-vlm1/index-fra.aspx#toc_5i

Chebucto Communities Development Association
52-16, chemin Dentith
Halifax (Nouvelle-Écosse)
B3R 2H9
Tél. : 902-477-0964
Téléc. : 902-479-1177


Organisation : The Adventure Group Inc.
Titre du projet : Moving Forward
Durée : Du 1er juin 2009 au 31 août 2012

Ce projet visait à agir sur les facteurs de risque comme l'abus de substances, le manque de compétences de vie et le manque d'accès à des services sociaux chez les femmes de 18 à 30 ans qui sont à risque de délinquance ou de récidive. Le projet incluait la coordination de l'accès aux services, l'encadrement individuel et des séances individuelles ou de groupe sur le renforcement des compétences.

Cette initiative donnait suite aux difficultés que connaissent les femmes à risque de récidive lorsqu'il s'agit de naviguer le réseau de services disponibles pour réduire les facteurs de risque dans leur vie et d'accéder à ces services. Les participants reçoivent de l'aide pour obtenir des services communautaires et gouvernementaux, comme le counseling et les services en matière d'abus de substances, ainsi que le counseling comportemental et le counseling en cas de crise. Le volet encadrement du projet aidait les participants à donner suite à leur plan Moving Forward (un outil de gestion des cas) et facilitait le renforcement des compétences de vie et des compétences professionnelles. Le projet comprenait des séances sur la maîtrise de la colère, la résolution de problèmes, la capacité d'adaptation, les habiletés interpersonnelles et de communication, la prise de décisions et la gestion du stress. Les séances individuelles et de groupe sur le renforcement des compétences permettaient aux participants d'aller de l'avant dans leur développement personnel.

The Adventure Group
400, chemin St. Peter's
Charlottetown (Île-du-Prince-Édouard)
C1C 1L2
Tél. : 902-628-8668
Téléc. : 902-628-3885

Date de modification :